Tower Bridge Data

Upcoming lifts

Fri, May 01 2020
01:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
02:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Mon, May 11 2020
06:10 am Motor Vessel Hamburg
(Up river)
Tue, May 12 2020
05:10 pm Motor Vessel Hamburg
(Down river)
06:55 pm Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Up river)
Wed, May 13 2020
06:25 pm Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Down river)
Tue, May 19 2020
12:55 am Motor Vessel Silver Cloud
(Up river)
Wed, May 20 2020
12:55 pm Motor Vessel Silver Cloud
(Down river)
Sun, May 24 2020
01:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
02:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Mon, May 25 2020
04:55 am Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Up river)
Tue, May 26 2020
04:10 am Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Down river)
Wed, May 27 2020
05:25 am Motor Vessel N G Explorer
(Up river)
04:25 pm Motor Vessel N G Explorer
(Down river)
Tue, Jun 02 2020
06:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Jun 06 2020
12:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, Jul 03 2020
06:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Tue, Jul 07 2020
07:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Jul 09 2020
09:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Jul 18 2020
06:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Mon, Jul 20 2020
03:10 am Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Up river)
Tue, Jul 21 2020
02:25 am Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Down river)
Fri, Jul 24 2020
06:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Jul 25 2020
03:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
04:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, Jul 31 2020
11:25 am Motor Vessel Hamburg
(Up river)
10:55 pm Motor Vessel Hamburg
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 01 2020
08:55 am Sailing Barge Thistle
(Up river)
09:40 am Sailing Barge Thistle
(Down river)
11:10 am Sailing Barge Thistle
(Up river)
11:55 am Sailing Barge Thistle
(Down river)
01:10 pm Sailing Barge Thistle
(Up river)
01:55 pm Sailing Barge Thistle
(Down river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Thistle
(Up river)
05:10 pm Sailing Barge Thistle
(Down river)
Mon, Aug 03 2020
11:10 am Sailing Barge Thistle
(Up river)
11:55 am Sailing Barge Thistle
(Down river)
Wed, Aug 12 2020
08:40 am Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Up river)
Thu, Aug 13 2020
08:25 pm Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Down river)
Fri, Aug 14 2020
06:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sun, Aug 16 2020
09:10 am Motor Vessel World Voyager
(Up river)
Mon, Aug 17 2020
09:25 am Motor Vessel World Voyager
(Down river)
Mon, Aug 31 2020
12:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
03:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
04:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Sep 10 2020
10:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sun, Sep 13 2020
05:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
09:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Mon, Sep 14 2020
11:25 pm Motor Vessel Ocean Majesty
(Down river)
Fri, Sep 25 2020
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Up river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Down river)
07:55 pm Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Up river)
08:40 pm Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 26 2020
10:10 am Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Up river)
10:55 am Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Down river)
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Up river)
04:55 pm Sailing Barge Hydrogen
(Down river)

Download the data as a calendar or as JSON.