Tower Bridge Data

Upcoming lifts

Wed, Aug 17 2022
03:10 pm Maintenance Lift
(Up river)
07:55 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
Thu, Aug 18 2022
08:40 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
Fri, Aug 19 2022
07:55 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 20 2022
10:10 am Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)
07:55 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
10:10 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
Sun, Aug 21 2022
07:40 am Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)
05:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
09:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Wed, Aug 24 2022
02:55 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)
10:10 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
Thu, Aug 25 2022
11:25 am Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)
01:40 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
06:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
11:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
Fri, Aug 26 2022
12:10 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
03:10 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 27 2022
01:25 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
Sun, Aug 28 2022
01:55 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Down river)
02:40 pm Sailing Vessel PippykIIn
(Up river)
03:10 pm Sailing Vessel PippykIIn
(Down river)
Tue, Aug 30 2022
03:50 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
07:25 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)
10:10 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
Wed, Aug 31 2022
06:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
09:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, Sep 02 2022
08:10 am Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
04:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
05:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
06:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)
07:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:10 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
11:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
Sat, Sep 03 2022
12:09 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
06:25 am Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)
06:10 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
10:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
11:10 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Tue, Sep 06 2022
12:10 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Up river)
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Gladys
(Down river)

Download the data as a calendar or as JSON.