Tower Bridge Data

Upcoming lifts

Wed, Jul 17 2019
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
Thu, Jul 18 2019
08:55 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
10:40 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
03:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
08:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
08:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, Jul 19 2019
04:55 pm Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Up river)
Sun, Jul 21 2019
04:55 am Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Down river)
07:40 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
12:10 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
02:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
03:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Wed, Jul 24 2019
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
05:40 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Thu, Jul 25 2019
10:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:10 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Mon, Jul 29 2019
09:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Wed, Jul 31 2019
04:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
05:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
09:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
09:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sun, Aug 04 2019
12:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Tue, Aug 06 2019
09:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
10:40 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
02:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
02:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Fri, Aug 09 2019
06:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 10 2019
11:25 pm Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Up river)
Sun, Aug 11 2019
11:25 pm Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Down river)
Wed, Aug 14 2019
06:40 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
Thu, Aug 15 2019
08:55 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 17 2019
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
08:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
09:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Wed, Aug 21 2019
06:40 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
Thu, Aug 22 2019
08:55 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Fri, Aug 23 2019
07:55 am Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Up river)
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 24 2019
10:10 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
10:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
11:55 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
03:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
07:25 pm Motor Vessel Silver Wind
(Down river)
Sun, Aug 25 2019
10:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
01:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
02:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Mon, Aug 26 2019
11:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
02:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
02:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Wed, Sep 04 2019
06:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Sep 05 2019
09:10 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
05:10 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
06:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
07:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Fri, Sep 06 2019
09:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
10:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
02:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
03:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
05:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
05:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 07 2019
09:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
10:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
07:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Sun, Sep 08 2019
10:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
10:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
01:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
01:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
05:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
06:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
09:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Sep 12 2019
06:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:55 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
11:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, Sep 13 2019
08:55 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 14 2019
02:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
03:25 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
05:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
06:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
07:40 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
Sun, Sep 15 2019
11:40 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Wed, Sep 18 2019
06:40 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
Thu, Sep 19 2019
09:10 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
04:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
05:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Fri, Sep 20 2019
10:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:10 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
05:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 21 2019
08:55 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
11:40 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Sun, Sep 22 2019
09:10 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
09:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
11:10 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:55 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Tue, Sep 24 2019
06:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Sep 26 2019
06:40 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
Fri, Sep 27 2019
08:55 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Fri, Oct 04 2019
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Sat, Oct 05 2019
10:25 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:10 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:55 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
10:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Oct 12 2019
07:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
11:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Tue, Dec 31 2019
11:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
Wed, Jan 01 2020
12:40 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)

Download the data as a calendar or as JSON.