Tower Bridge Data

Upcoming lifts

Wed, Jul 18 2018
05:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:45 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
06:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Jul 19 2018
08:45 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
03:30 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
04:00 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Fri, Jul 20 2018
06:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:15 pm Dutch Master
(Down river)
07:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Jul 21 2018
10:45 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
12:15 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
08:15 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
Sun, Jul 22 2018
08:15 am Motor Vessel Aegean Odyssey
(Up river)
10:45 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
04:15 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
05:15 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
09:15 pm Motor Vessel Aegean Odyssey
(Down river)
Tue, Jul 24 2018
11:30 am Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
12:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
03:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Thu, Jul 26 2018
01:30 pm Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson
(Up river)
02:00 pm Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson
(Down river)
Sun, Jul 29 2018
01:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
02:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
03:30 pm Dutch Master
(Up river)
05:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Wed, Aug 01 2018
06:15 am Silver Wind
(Up river)
06:55 am Tugs
(Down river)
02:45 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
03:15 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Thu, Aug 02 2018
02:35 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
03:15 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
05:15 pm Silver Wind
(Down river)
Fri, Aug 03 2018
07:15 am Motor Vessel Hamburg
(Up river)
02:45 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
03:15 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 04 2018
07:15 am Motor Vessel Hamburg
(Down river)
06:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
11:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
Sun, Aug 05 2018
12:30 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
12:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Aug 09 2018
05:30 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
Fri, Aug 10 2018
09:00 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
06:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
09:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 11 2018
02:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
03:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Tue, Aug 14 2018
05:15 am Silver Wind
(Up river)
05:55 am Tugs
(Down river)
Wed, Aug 15 2018
04:30 pm PippykIIn
(Up river)
05:00 pm PippykIIn
(Down river)
Thu, Aug 16 2018
04:35 am Tugs
(Up river)
05:15 am Silver Wind
(Down river)
02:45 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
03:15 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Fri, Aug 17 2018
03:15 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
03:45 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
06:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Wed, Aug 22 2018
05:30 pm Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Up river)
Thu, Aug 23 2018
09:00 am Sailing Barge Ardwina
(Down river)
Sat, Aug 25 2018
05:45 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
06:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
08:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
09:15 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Sun, Aug 26 2018
04:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Mon, Aug 27 2018
09:30 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
10:15 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
03:45 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Fri, Aug 31 2018
07:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
08:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
11:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 01 2018
05:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:00 pm Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson
(Down river)
06:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Wed, Sep 05 2018
10:15 am Sailing Yacht Maiden
(Up river)
11:00 am Sailing Yacht Maiden
(Down river)
Fri, Sep 07 2018
12:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
12:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
01:45 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
02:15 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
04:15 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:45 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
05:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
06:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
09:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
10:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 08 2018
11:30 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
12:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
02:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
03:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
04:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Sun, Sep 09 2018
11:30 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
12:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
01:45 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
02:15 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
03:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Thu, Sep 13 2018
06:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
11:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, Sep 14 2018
03:45 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
07:45 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
08:30 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 15 2018
11:00 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
11:45 am Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
12:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Up river)
04:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:00 pm Sailing Barge Lady Daphne
(Down river)
05:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Mon, Sep 17 2018
08:45 pm Silver Wind
(Up river)
09:25 pm Tugs
(Down river)
Wed, Sep 19 2018
08:05 am Tugs
(Up river)
08:45 am Silver Wind
(Down river)
06:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Sep 29 2018
07:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
08:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sun, Nov 11 2018
10:10 am Motor Vessel Havengore
(Up river)
Thu, Dec 06 2018
06:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sun, Dec 16 2018
12:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
05:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)

Download the data as a calendar or as JSON.