Tower Bridge Data

Upcoming lifts

Thu, Apr 25 2024
06:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Apr 27 2024
06:40 am Maintenance Lift
(Up river)
10:40 am Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
11:25 am Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:25 pm Motor Vessel Dutch Master
(Up river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
11:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
Sun, Apr 28 2024
12:25 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, May 03 2024
01:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
02:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, May 04 2024
11:55 am Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
12:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
03:55 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Fri, May 10 2024
05:55 pm Motor Vessel Le Champlain
(Up river)
Sat, May 11 2024
05:25 pm Motor Vessel Le Champlain
(Down river)
Fri, May 17 2024
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Mon, May 20 2024
11:25 pm Motor Ship Le Dumont D'Urville
(Up river)
Wed, May 22 2024
01:25 am Motor Ship Le Dumont D'Urville
(Down river)
Sat, May 25 2024
10:40 am Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
11:25 am Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Wed, Jun 12 2024
04:10 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Thu, Jun 13 2024
12:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
04:25 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
05:10 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Jun 22 2024
01:55 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
02:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
05:55 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
06:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Sat, Jun 29 2024
10:40 am Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
11:25 am Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
03:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:25 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Sat, Jul 06 2024
01:55 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
02:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
05:55 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
06:40 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Fri, Jul 12 2024
07:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
08:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:55 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:40 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)

Download the data as a calendar or as JSON.