Thu, Oct 19 2017
03:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
04:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
07:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
08:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Sat, Oct 28 2017
01:00 pm Sailing Barge Kitty
(Up river)
01:45 pm Sailing Barge Kitty
(Down river)
06:15 pm Sailing Barge Kitty
(Up river)
07:00 pm Sailing Barge Kitty
(Down river)
Sat, Nov 04 2017
05:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:00 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
10:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sat, Nov 11 2017
09:20 am The Queen's Rowbarge Gloriana
(Down river)
Sat, Dec 02 2017
06:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Fri, Dec 08 2017
06:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
11:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
Sat, Dec 09 2017
12:15 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
06:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
07:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
11:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Thu, Dec 14 2017
10:45 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
11:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Fri, Dec 15 2017
06:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
07:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
08:15 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
10:30 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Up river)
11:15 pm Sailing Barge Will
(Down river)
Sat, Dec 16 2017
12:15 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sun, Dec 17 2017
12:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
01:45 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
05:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Up river)
06:30 pm Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)
Sun, Dec 31 2017
11:55 pm Dutch Master
(Up river)
Mon, Jan 01 2018
12:30 am Dutch Master
(Down river)
Tue, Jan 01 2019
12:30 am Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen
(Down river)